USDA Announces National Mango Board Appointments


Well-known member
Staff member
WASHINGTON, Oct. 16, 2018 - Agriculture Secretary Sonny Perdue today announced the appointment of six members to serve on the National Mango Board.

Members newly appointed to three-year terms are:

  • Clark Golden, New Jersey – Importer
  • N. Evelyn Sapp, Florida – Domestic Producer
  • Rodrigo Diaz, Mexico – Foreign Producer

Members re-appointed to three-year terms are:

Click here to read he full story.